Aug 11
Michelle Tacopina, Online Content Manager

Meet Dungarvin’s National Director of Quality Affirmation

Josh DeZurik, National Director of Quality Affirmation

Dungarvin’s newest position, the National Director of Quality Affirmation, was created to enhance our quality management practices thereby assuring the provision of high-quality services to the individuals we support throughout the fourteen states in which we operate.   When the leadership team thought of quality, they thought of Josh DeZurik. Prior to assuming the Director … Read Full Post

Jul 14
Dana Eisfeld, Employment Services Department Manager
Dungarvin Minnesota

Wade Spencer Wins National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award

Wade Spencer, National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award Winner

Wade Spencer, one of our persons served in Minnesota, is named winner of the National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award. The Association of People Supporting Employment First (APSE) is the only national organization focused exclusively on Employment First to facilitate the full inclusion of people with disabilities in the workplace and community. APSE members recognize … Read Full Post

Jun 03
Lori Kress, Chief Operating Officer
Dungarvin National Central Office

Congratulations to Our 2021 DSP of the Year Winners!

image: DSP of the Year 2021

  We are thrilled to announce that eleven Dungarvin DSPs were selected as ANCOR 2021 DSP of the Year winners for their respective states, with one Dungarvin DSP selected as the national winner!   Since 2007 the American Network of Community Options and Resources (ANCOR) has recognized the efforts of Direct Support Professionals (DSPs) … Read Full Post

May 21
Shantirah Burgess, Area Director
Dungarvin New Jersey

Meet New Jersey’s STARS Award Nominee

image: Dungarvin Honors all of the Stars

  It’s time to celebrate the STARS!   Each year the New Jersey Association for Community Providers (NJACP) has a wonderful event geared toward acknowledging the people that we serve. It’s an opportunity for each NJACP member to nominate a consumer to be recognized for their outstanding achievements during the last year. The individuals nominated should have … Read Full Post

1 2 3 4 5 40