Jul 14
Dana Eisfeld, Employment Services Department Manager
Dungarvin Minnesota

Wade Spencer Wins National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award

Wade Spencer, National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award Winner

Wade Spencer, one of our persons served in Minnesota, is named winner of the National APSE 2021 Lois Curtis Award. The Association of People Supporting Employment First (APSE) is the only national organization focused exclusively on Employment First to facilitate the full inclusion of people with disabilities in the workplace and community. APSE members recognize … Read Full Post

Jun 03
Lori Kress, Chief Operating Officer
Dungarvin National Central Office

Congratulations to Our 2021 DSP of the Year Winners!

image: DSP of the Year 2021

  We are thrilled to announce that eleven Dungarvin DSPs were selected as ANCOR 2021 DSP of the Year winners for their respective states, with one Dungarvin DSP selected as the national winner!   Since 2007 the American Network of Community Options and Resources (ANCOR) has recognized the efforts of Direct Support Professionals (DSPs) … Read Full Post

Oct 02
Tim & Diane Madden, Dungarvin Founders
Dungarvin National Central Office

Dungarvin COO Receives Award for Excellence


  ANCOR, the American Network of Community Options and Resources, our national trade association, recently announced the recipients of the annual Suellen Galbraith Award for Excellence in Public Policy.   [caption id="attachment_2808" align="aligncenter" width="600"] … Read Full Post

Sep 01
Dan Griffin, Regional Director, Dungarvin Kentucky
Dungarvin National Central Office

Community Alternatives Kentucky Joins Dungarvin Family


Today, September 1, 2020, Dungarvin welcomes over 400 individuals living in western and Central Kentucky into the Dungarvin family of supports. Community Alternatives Kentucky, LLC (CAKY), a provider of residential, family home/host homes, day training, periodic and case management services across the state of Kentucky has worked with Dungarvin for the last several months … Read Full Post

1 2 3 8